Last night (August 15) was the premiere of She-Hulk, where Jameela Jamil spoke to Entertainment Tonight about an injury she sustained while filming the Marvel Disney Plus series. Standing on the red carpet in front of the TCL Chinese Theaters in Hollywood, she spoke about a muscle in a place she did not know could be pulled during her stunt work as a social media influencer with superstrength, Titania.

“Oh, I did it all. I was hurting in [a] place that I really didn’t know exists. Like, you’ll probably have to bleep this out, but I pulled a muscle in my a–hole.”

What led to such an injury was all the stunts Jameela Jamil got to do. The actress saw herself as less of an action star and more of a “puddle with bangs.” It led to a new experience and knowledge as she learned “jiu-jitsu and kung fu and combat in the air.”

“But I got to do all my stunts pretty much myself. And that was something I’ve never done before because I’m the ultimate couch potato.”

Jameela Jamil reveals NSFW injury when filming She-Hulk

Like any new Marvel product, the series introduces a bunch of new faces to the MCU. Jameela Jamil is best known for her breakout role as Tahani Al-Jamil in The Good Place. Since the Emmy-winning series with Kristen Bell and Ted Danson, she has done a variety of work, from voice acting in animated projects to more live-action shows. She has starred in DuckTales, Crossing Swords, and most recently, DC League of Super-Pets.

She-Hulk will have plenty of familiar faces like Charlie Cox (Daredevil), Benedict Wong (Wong), Mark Ruffalo (Hulk/Bruce Banner), Tim Roth (Abomination), and other cameos. Along with introducing Jameela Jamil and Tatiana Maslany as Jennifer Walters, Ginger Gonzaga (I’m Dying Up Here), Josh Segarra (Arrow), and Griffin Matthews (The Flight Attendant) will be the new additions to the MCU.

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law hits Disney Plus on August 18.